

JOHN BEL EDWARDS
GOVERNOR

CHAIR Shawn D. Wilson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Colin S. Brown

**COMMISSIONERS** 

Larry K. Sayes Avoyelles Parish

William David Jones Bossier Parish

Ronald F. Lattier Caddo Parish

Randell A. Fletcher Grant Parish

A. Paul Fleming Natchitoches Parish

David L. Crutchfield III Rapides Parish

Michael Simpson Red River Parish

Charles R. Greer At Large

Roy A. Burrell At Large

James F. Maxey At Large

Michael P. Deville At Large

## WATERWAY COMMISSION Developing the Gift of River Living

## **MEETING NOTICE**

## **NOTICE OF CANCELLED MEETING**

Please be advised that the Regular Monthly Meeting of the Red River Waterway Commission scheduled for Wednesday, March 18, 2020 has been cancelled under the provision of the Governor's Proclamation order number 27-JBE-2020.

The next Regular Monthly Meeting of the Red River Waterway Commission is currently scheduled for Wednesday, April 15, 2020, at 10:00 a.m.